Skip to main content



Fellowship of Christian Students

FCS is a non-denominational service club.  Its purpose is to provide Christian fellowship and the opportunity to serve the school and community.
The Fellowship of Christian Students has been an organization at Beaver Schools for over 25 years.  We were formerly called the Fellowship of Christian Athletes or FCA, but decided on the name change to incorporate and include more students at BHS.  We would like to invite and welcome all students and staff members to attend our meeting and grow in Christ with us.  
Please see Coach Jerod Cline if you would like any more information on the FCS at Beaver Schools!

FCS Officers

FCA Competitor's Creed
I am a Christian first and last.
I am created in the likeness of 
God Almighty to bring Him glory.
I am a member of Team Jesus Christ.
I wear the colors of the cross.
I am a Competitor now and forever.
I am made to strive, to strain,
to stretch and to succeed
in the arena of competition.
I am a Christian Competitor
and as such, I face my challenger
with the face of Christ.
I do not trust in myself.
I do not boast in my abilities
or believe in my own strength.
I rely solely on the power of God.
I compete for the pleasure of
my Heavenly Father, the honor of Christ
and the reputation of the Holy Spirit.
My attitude on and off
the field is above reproach –
my conduct beyond criticism.
Whether I am preparing,
practicing or playing;
I submit to God’s authority
and those He has put over me.
I respect my coaches, officials,
teammates and competitors 
out of respect for the Lord.
My body is the temple of Jesus Christ.
I protect it from within and without.
Nothing enters my body that
does not honor the Living God.
My sweat is an offering to my Master.
My soreness is a sacrifice to my Savior.
I give my all – all of the time.
I do not give up. I do not give in.
I do not give out. I am the Lord’s warrior –
a competitor by conviction
and a disciple of determination.
I am confident beyond reason
because my confidence lies in Christ.
The results of my efforts
must result in His glory.

Fellowship of Christian Students (Acts 9:22)

FCS Officers

View the file below or Download File Now

Welcome to the Beaver FFA Webpage!

FFA Mission:

FFA makes a positive difference in the lives of the students by developing their potential for premier leadership, personal growth, and career success through agriculture education.


Ashley Harrison -
580.625.3444 ext. 263

2012-2013 Chapter Officers

President - Shelby Brown
Vice-President - Kalen Gabel
Secretary - Andy Bennett
Reporter - Kaleb McDonald
Treasurer - Gunnar Lansden
Sentinel - Trae Pugh
Stuco - Trevor Estrada
Advisor - Tom Lamle

Past State FFA Degree Recipients

Shane Chaloupek    1994
Deon Cash    1995
Braden Bennett    1995
Charley Cash    1996
Ty Raven    1996
Jamie Caldwell    1996
Shad Chaloupek    1997
Clinton Coleman    1997
Clayton Gregg    1997
Abby Payne    1997
Barby Payne    1999
Mike Albert    2000
Casey Finley    2003
Will Payne    2003
Kelli Finley    2005
Kyle Barby    2006
Cody Cline    2006
Wade Payne    2006
Donald Venable    2006
Dillon Hilton    2007
Jay Rose    2008
Janel Lamar    2008
Kade Lamle    2009
Kyler McDonald    2009

American FFA Degree

Shane Chaloupek    1995-96
Shad Chaloupek    1998-99
Mike Albert    2001-02

Welcome to Beaver Schools Choir Department!!


Stop by often as we continue to update with more information!!

Cara McDonald
Bonnie Dyer

Junior High Honor Choir Rubrics
WOCDA Schedule

National Honor Society

2018-2019 NHS Officers

President:    Juliet Chaloupek
Vice President:    Gabe Harris
Secretary:    Rylie Schlessman
Treasurer:    Trevor Avey
STUCO Rep:    Diana Gonzalez
Trevor Avey    Rylie Schlessman
Juliet Chaloupek    Christian Story
Diana Gonzalez    Yuri Trejo
Gage Harris
Principal:    Mike McVay
Sponsor:    Shanna Weber
Faculty Advisory Panel:
Jerod Cline
Jan Fisher
Jinger Looper
Kyler McDonald
Craig Schlessman
Character   Scholarship   Leadership   Service

Student Council

2020-2021 STUCO Officers of BHS


President    Angelina Marlow
Vice President    Zoee Weaver
Secretary    Devyn Porter
Treasurer    Malloree Schlessman
Public Relations    Acacia Hoover
Senior Class Rep    Jaydon Mills
Junior Class Rep    Emily Glunt
Sophomore Class Rep    Jarrett Short
Freshman Class Rep    Libby Harris
FFA Rep    Sarah Brashears
Cheerleading Rep    Raegan Russell
NHS Rep    Misael Chavez
Yearbook Rep    Katy Brashears
Band Rep    Brooklyn Rigdon
Vocal Rep    Molly Bellew
FCS Rep    Yahir Rivera
Girls Athletic Rep    Syd Looper
Boys Athletic Rep    Clay Pugh
Academic Team    Dalton Perry
Sponsor    Mrs. Nancy McVay


Team, leadership, success, motivate

2017 FB Homecoming Dress Up Days

View the file below or Download File Now