Skip to main content

Schedule of Meetings - District Calendar

Beaver Public Schools

PO Box 580

Beaver, OK  73932


Beaver Board of Education

2021 Regular Meeting Dates

ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 6:30 PM

  1. Monday, January 11, 2021
  2. Monday, February 8, 2021
  3. Monday, March 8, 2021
  4. Monday, April 12, 2021
  5. Monday, May 10, 2021
  6. Monday, June 14, 2021
  7. Monday, July 12, 2021
    1. Rescheduled – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  8. Monday, August 9, 2021
  9. Monday, September 13, 2021
  10. Monday, October 11, 2021
  11. Monday, November 8, 2021
  12. Monday, December 13, 2021